www.dog-friendly-quantocks.co.uk

Can you believe it’s February already. Longer days and more walks, although I must admit that I get a bit bored when Ian and Lynne are putting things in the garden. It’s usually boring stuff like plants and trees – none of which you can eat.

Ian is still working on his www.dog-friendly-quantocks.co.uk project (also accessed via http://www.dog-friendly-somerset.co.uk ) and sits at his computer doing typing stuff – all very boring as far as I can see. He wants to make it easy for people with dogs to come to the Quantocks and go walking and go to pubs (Ian likes pubs!)

I had a bit of a scare earlier in the week when I managed to stand on a walnut shell left by that miserable squirrel. It was stuck on my foot and I had to ask Ian to remove it. Ian thought it was hilarious. Oh yes – really funny – being crippled! It was so awful that I had to hide under the desk in the study.

Remember, if you want to come and stay with me, find out about The Old Cider House at www.theoldciderhouse.co.uk

Love Ozy

About Blog Administrator

We write a number of blogs for different reasons. For: Law - contact Ian Pearson 07531 852 229 Dog - contact Ozy The Old Cider House - contact Lynne 01278 732228
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me wot you think ...

