Ozy the Poorly Dog

Dog Freindly in the Quantocks

Poorly Dog

What a week – and not a particularly good one I’m afraid.

On Monday, Ian was away on business and Lynne took me out for a walk. On the way back I spotted a duck in the road and, thinking this might be good to eat, caught it. Unfortunately, this belonged to a local small holder. So now Ian has had to apologise and pay for the duck. This means I won’t get any pocket money for weeks.

Then on Friday evening I injured myself somehow. This meant that I was in pain all Friday night and Ian had to keep getting up. The vet on Saturday said I’d probably pulled a muscle and gave me an injection (£55!). See me eating invalid food! Today, Sunday, I am fully fit again – back to napkin duty. I’m just about to draw the Doggie Deli draw as soon as Lynne has cut up all the cards to put in the hat.

 As ususal you are welcome to come and see me at our Nether Stowey Guesthouse The Old Cider House

About Blog Administrator

We write a number of blogs for different reasons. For: Law - contact Ian Pearson 07531 852 229 Dog - contact Ozy The Old Cider House - contact Lynne 01278 732228
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me wot you think ...

