Ozy does a Nick Clegg

Ian showed me the video of Nick Clegg apologising for promising to do things we was not able to do. This got me thinking and I asked Ian if he could film me with his Kodak…

Lots of other things to do. I need to respond to Uncle Biscuit’s question: I’m playing golf on Friday with the pub (The Long Hop), Society. Can you remind me of how the Stableford handicap scoring system works. I will be playing with a handicap of 25. I’ll see if I can do this by the end of the week.

There is also my competition to win my Twitter mug – CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS

Finally – advance notice of next week’s blog: 50 Shades of Black…

Luv, Ozy

The Old Cider House, Dog Friendly B&B, Somerset

 

About Blog Administrator

We write a number of blogs for different reasons. For: Law - contact Ian Pearson 07531 852 229 Dog - contact Ozy The Old Cider House - contact Lynne 01278 732228
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ozy does a Nick Clegg

  1. Chris Harrington says:

    With eyes like that Ozy could get away with anything! Cracking video.

Tell me wot you think ...

