Movember

Yes, I know it’s December, but this is a serious thing about looking after yourself if you are a man human.

Now as a Labrador, I pay a lot of attention to my private parts and spent hours at night making sure my willy is nice and clean and in good working order. However, humans need to do the same.

Ian says it tickles when I kiss him

Ian says it tickles when I kiss him

Last month, humans (and dogs) were invited to grow a moustache to raise awareness of men’s health issues, such as prostate cancer and problems wot male humans get. I got an email from woofandbrew.com wot make teas for dogs (honestly!) and they invited me to send them a photo of me with my moustache – and here it is. I really wanted to send a copy of my very clean willy, but Ian said that would not be appropriate. SEE ALL THE PHOTOS BY CLICKING HERE

Tea for dogs - what will they think of next!

Tea for dogs – what will they think of next!

If you have any spare collar money and want to give it to the Movember campaign, I’m sure they would be very pleased to receive it. Just go to the MOVEMBER SITE

I’m just getting ready for Christmas now, so look out for my December blogs. Don’t forget to follow me by clicking the button on this page and there’s always Twitter

Don’t forget to come and see me in the New Year.

Luv, Ozy

The Old Cider House, Dog Friendly B&B, Quantock Hills, Somerset

About Blog Administrator

We write a number of blogs for different reasons. For: Law - contact Ian Pearson 07531 852 229 Dog - contact Ozy The Old Cider House - contact Lynne 01278 732228
This entry was posted in Dog Blogs, Movember. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Movember

  1. Pingback: No Bonios For Dogtober | Ozy's Blog

Tell me wot you think ...

